PDA

View Full Version : Tokens not working, INVALID_STEAMID



NexusNation
11-01-2017, 05:39 AM
Hello,

One of my servers is currently online but no one can join due to "Could not establish connection to Steam Servers." I have generated countless of tokens and these still are a persisting issue. Please could you look into this.

Neuro Toxin
11-01-2017, 07:08 AM
Provide the log @ csgo/addons/logs/tokenstash.txt

NexusNation
11-01-2017, 07:22 AM
************************************************** ****************
*** TOKENSTASH.COM AUTO UPDATER V0.06
************************************************** ****************
*** LoadGameServerLoginToken...
*** BeginValidateGameServerLoginToken...
*** -> tokenstash_steamid: 'XXXXX198267652493'
*** -> tokenstash_apikey: 'XXXXXXXXXXSZGRfDqXAx32xRqhJODCZ2'
*** -> sv_setsteamaccount: 'XXXXXXXXXX324F0239BF8468A7BF2DDF'
*** CURRENT GSLT TOKEN IS VALID
************************************************** ****************

Neuro Toxin
11-01-2017, 07:50 AM
Is that the same token in autoexec.cfg?

NexusNation
15-01-2017, 07:15 AM
Sorry, I forgot about this post. It's weird because if I generate a new token and place it in the autoexec it reverts back to the old token and reboots the server. When a token ban happens the server comes online but then it happens again.

Neuro Toxin
15-01-2017, 07:51 AM
Have you rrmove tokens from your commandline?

NexusNation
15-01-2017, 10:52 AM
Yes, the command line is completely the same across all our servers, this is the only one with the issue.

Neuro Toxin
16-01-2017, 07:50 AM
Does the token match in the servers console and autoexec.cfg.

Eg. Whats the server console output

NexusNation
17-01-2017, 03:02 AM
Like I said, when the server starts up when changing to a different token, the server will turn itself off and change to it's previous token and start up.

Neuro Toxin
17-01-2017, 07:28 AM
I would like to see when this happens.

TokenStash log
Console log showing GSLT login attempt

NexusNation
17-01-2017, 06:36 PM
It seems the issue was due to the IP was binding to another IP than the one set in the command line so it was being temperamental. Sorry for the hassle.

Neuro Toxin
17-01-2017, 08:05 PM
As long as it's sorted thats all that matters.