PDA

View Full Version : Automatic Token Generation



BOT Gabe
29-09-2016, 04:22 AM
Hello Neuro Toxin,

Please activate me automatic token generation, cause currently I can`t buy tokens.

Please help me mate

Neuro Toxin
29-09-2016, 09:06 AM
Done!

Your token counts are still high so the purchase button may not be visible.

BOT Gabe
10-11-2016, 05:07 AM
Hello,
Thx mate everything was fine. But from about couple of days Auto Generation doesn`t work.
I have button and set 1 token in Auto Generation, but server isnt restarting and empty all day long and no token generated in token stash account.
Help Mate

I had to manually generate token and paste it into autoexec 2nd time.

Neuro Toxin
10-11-2016, 07:52 AM
You got a token this morning from auto generation.

Two banwaves ago my host removed my crons so nothing happened.

Everything is back to normal now.

Edit:

Please also disable hibernation.

BOT Gabe
11-11-2016, 12:41 AM
No, this token i have generated by myself by clicking 'Generate New Tokens' Button. That`s why i wrote.
Hibernation is disabled. If you say now is all back to normal i will wait then to another wave.