PDA

View Full Version : Automatic Token Generation!



lydonuis
11-08-2016, 01:18 AM
So, if we dont purchased 50 tokens yet, we can't use auto generator?

lydonuis
11-08-2016, 01:20 AM
and i have 1 tokens left but i want to buy more before they finish. how can i do that?

Neuro Toxin
11-08-2016, 09:42 AM
Yes. AutoGen is now only available for those who have purchased 50 tokens or more.

Those whom already had AutoGen enabled will continue to have the feature available unless they disable it.

Neuro Toxin
11-08-2016, 09:43 AM
and i have 1 tokens left but i want to buy more before they finish. how can i do that?

If I enable auto generation for you the purchase button will appear.

Should I?

lydonuis
11-08-2016, 05:52 PM
oh, i disabled auto generation because it didnt generate and yes now i cant use it. can you enable auto generation so i can purchase more.

Neuro Toxin
11-08-2016, 07:46 PM
Done :)

john
14-08-2016, 10:39 PM
Could you please enable Auto Generation Button for my account? ID: 76561198033487452

Neuro Toxin
15-08-2016, 09:14 AM
Done. I set the auto generate count to 1. You can now access the auto generate settings to update it.

john
15-08-2016, 07:24 PM
Thank you sir! Your "Dynamic-0.0.16.zip" package is missing some includes, but I've found it on GitHub:
dynamic-collection.inc
dynamic-basic.inc
https://github.com/ntoxin66/Dynamic/tree/master/scripting/include

bleiker
27-08-2016, 03:24 AM
Then if i buy 50 tokens i get free generator tokens? how much create tokens to time?
if i buy tokens on parts, e.g 5, 5 , 40 ?

Neuro Toxin
27-08-2016, 11:29 AM
Without the auto generator. When a banwave occurs, you must login to TokenStash and generate tokens before the update plugin can work.

With the auto generator. You set how many tokens TokenStash should generate on a banwave. It means you dont have to login and the entire process is automated.

The auto generator becomes available once you've purchased a total of 50 tokens.