PDA

View Full Version : How to enable auto generate



Majki
03-08-2016, 02:47 AM
Where auto generate token? Disabled/Enabled option

Neuro Toxin
03-08-2016, 09:28 AM
The `Automatic Generation` button is next to the `Generate New Tokens` button.

The `Automatic Generation` button is only visible if: you have more than 1 free token OR the feature is enabled.

To configure the settings click `Automatic Generation`.
- Click Disabled/Enabled to toggle your status
- Enter the amount of tokens you would like to have auto generated each banwave

Click update to save your settings.

Majki
04-08-2016, 02:58 AM
See my account or well done.
Now, as the token will be banned it himself and will throw the map change?

Neuro Toxin
04-08-2016, 09:23 AM
You need to restart your servers on each banwave.