PDA

View Full Version : Inferno and Dust 2 Retake map is bugged!



default.
11-01-2018, 10:43 PM
Just a quick message to address the issue with Dust 2 and Inferno being bugged on Retake's. On Dust 2 Players are getting stuck in multiple spots and will not be able to move. With Inferno players would get stuck just next to A bomb site.

If you can get the chance to fix these Neuro that would be excellent.

Neuro Toxin
12-01-2018, 07:26 AM
Thanks for the report. I'll try get to resolving these tonight.

default.
12-01-2018, 10:16 PM
No worries. Sounds good ;)

Neuro Toxin
13-01-2018, 10:48 AM
I've update the map configs from the latest repository for Retake.

default.
14-01-2018, 01:28 AM
Thanks Boss! much appreciated :)